Contact Us

UK & International Sales

Name Position Phone Email
Annabel Youldon Head of UK Sales +44 1626 323 236 annabel.youldon@fwmedia.com
Rachel Macphail Special Sales & Custom Content +44 1626 323 277 rachel.macphail@fwmedia.com
Sam Vallance International Rights +44 1626 323 273 sam.vallance@fwmedia.com

eCommerce & Consumer Marketing

Brian O’Donnell Director of eCommerce +44 1626 323 246 brian.odonnell@fwmedia.com
Cynthia Yeoh Multi-Channel Marketing Manager +44 1626 323 220 cynthia.yeoh@fwmedia.com
Debbie Jackson Press Enquiries & Publicity +44 1626 323 239 debbie.jackson@fwmedia.com

Editorial & Design

Ali Myer Craft Publishing +44 1616 323 203 ali.myer@fwmedia.com

Human Resources

Clare Medland Human Resources +44 1626 323 289 clare.medland@fwmedia.com

F&W Media International LTD
Brunel House
Forde Close
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4PU

T: 01626 323200
F: 01626 323319

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Send to (required):

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Please enter the characters above into the text field

Twitter